Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

CHORUS : Melina Nilles par Melina Nilles (video inédite) + english version

 

gardenia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHORUS

 

 

 

 

 

O my sun O my light

It's in your eyes that I see the light

Of  my banners's Direction

 

  I dive in your eyes

And I follow the meandering of thy river

 

YOU Who are you My noble familiar

Come on I need to talk to you

In the Shadow of Heavenly Desires

 

Who are you to come 

And to offer me so carefully

The Beauty on a plate of Love

 

In your smile... I dive

And I follow the meandering of thy river 

 

Between your soul and mine

How far is indeed

What is the interval between you and me

 

Are you what I think

OR I think you're YOU

While you're still ME and HIM

 

O  my sun O my light

You my other... heart in heart

of All hearts

 

I become your river where you dive

In the maze of my eyes

Forward-looking the SKY

 

See all the Love in the world

In an ongoing exchange of Mysteries

Listen to the bird of my mind

 

Listen to this insatiable storyteller

Coming like a fisherman in search of fish

 

There you are now wriggling in the clear water

of The Absolute Reality

And you begin your dance

 

 

 

 

Version française ici :

http://lemondedesissi.over-blog.com/article-chorus-55965019.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gardenia

 

 

Retour à l'accueil
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
<br /> <br /> Melina, pour tes vidéo tu peux les rendre accessibles sans passer par Wat TV...Ce serait mieux, je pense ! Tu dois passer à travers ton administration de blog, plutôt que mettre ce code<br /> pour l'intégrer !<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> merci môssieur le professeur, heureusement que tu es là , je n'avais pas vu malgré mes deux paires de lunettes ! MDR<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />